Teaching Staff

Headteacher         Mrs A Clay

Deputy Head         Mr S Whyman


Foundation Stage:  Mrs A Henson and Mrs H Dubber (job share)

Year 1: Mrs C Levett

Year 2: Mrs A Price

Year 3: Mrs N Cook and Mrs V Fielding (job share)

Year 4: Mr C Seccombe

Year 5: Mrs D Rouse

Year 6: Mr S Whyman

SENCO/Year 6:  Mrs K Drage (Part-time)

Teaching Assistants

Mrs K Angerstein

Mrs K Burton

Mrs L Peryer

Mrs J Cowan

Mrs A Ellis

Mrs A Gallo

Mrs G Harris

Mrs J Nash

Mrs H See

Mrs H Taylor

Mrs A Tully

Mrs T Beavis

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs L Taylor

Office Staff

Office Manager        Mrs S Dabbs

Clerical Assistant     Mrs R Wilkinson

Kitchen Staff

Cook              Mrs A Sprules

Midday Supervisor

Mrs J Dixon


Mid-day Assistants

Mrs A Bell

Ms. K Douglas

Mrs P Thornby

Mrs F Williams

Mrs G Winger

School Maintenance

L&L Cleaning